<b>Board of Superv</b>	isc	ors
------------------------	-----	-----

The five supervisors are elected at large. They set policy, approve budgets and expenditures, hire and fire personnel, approve subdivisions and zoning changes, appoint members to various boards and commissions and make decisions on general township operations. The supervisors meet the second (2nd) Wednesday of every month at 6:00 p.m. in the Township Building.

Current supervisors: Robert Slaw, Chairman; Myron Blahy, Vice Chairman; Ronald Wenrich; Ronald Reeser; Deborah McGowan; Solicitor Tom Nanovic; Secretary-Treasurer Natalie Haggerty